Making Memories: The Scrappy Ribbon Garland

Today’s decoration is garland! I love garland, it can just be so plain fancy (that’s contradicting hmm?) or just plain fun(So I’m not good with words). Point is, I believe in everything matching. If you have a theme, I’ll love how everything fits in together. The thing I love about this is you can customize the lights you use and the ribbon to match your tree perfecting. You can use all the fancy ribbon and tulle you can. Or you can choose to use leftover scraps of ribbon for a fun and colorful garland!

Isn't it just so colorful!?

Its from Whitney Caroline Designs. it apparently took two strands of lights and “several hours of tying and trimming.” It looks worth it to me!

Leave a Reply

